2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close

Reviews RH Bayren & Spa

Eugenio 11/08/2022
Muy bueno.... (Translated by Google) Very good....
10.00
Fuente: Google
"got a room upgrade which was amazing i had a suite - the pool on top and the roof top bar was incredible"
lee wilson 09/08/2022
got a room upgrade which was amazing i had a suite - the pool on top and the roof top bar was incredible
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Francis P 05/08/2022
Excellent day with friends. Friendly and nice staff. Very well organised. Food and drinks served all day long. Super astonishing Gandia Beach views. Relaxi g swimming pool with magnificent ambient, sea landscape and charming background music. Totally recommend for a day out with friends and couples.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"Neam simtit excelent"
Anonymous 78600 04/08/2022
Neam simtit excelent
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Andrew Keeler 31/07/2022
So to preface I am live in Vegas. And this hotel has blown me away. From the customer service to the amazing food. Location is something from a fantasy film (pictures attached). I don't just recommend this place due to the basics like AC beds and etc. But because every part of it has been magical. Will definitely return. Side note. Watch the sunrise on the beach across the way. Life afirming.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Mariana Avram 31/07/2022
Es la segunda vez que vamos . Todo bien , posiblemente repetiremos . Quiero destacar la amabilidad de los camareros . (Translated by Google) It is the second time we go. All good, possibly we will repeat. I want to highlight the friendliness of the waiters.
8.00
Fuente: Google
"All is perfect, including being in front of the beach :)"
David 26/07/2022
All is perfect, including being in front of the beach :)
10.00
Fuente: Booking
Nechita Valentin 25/07/2022
Very good hotel,location on the beach Nice pool on the roof
10.00
Fuente: Google
Esther Joglar 23/07/2022
Me encanta! Brutal el trato del servicio, la comida y las instalaciones. Volveremos seguro (Translated by Google) I'm lovin 'it! Brutal treatment of service, food and facilities. We will come back for sure
10.00
Fuente: Google
Raquel Aguilar 20/07/2022
Las habitaciones el primer dia te las dan muy tarde.los monitores de 10 .José.y Sergio (Translated by Google) The rooms on the first day are given to you very late. The monitors of 10. José. and Sergio
10.00
Fuente: Google
Ana Gabarron 20/07/2022
Un hotel con mucho encanto (Translated by Google) A very charming hotel
10.00
Fuente: Google
9.1
Based on 138 reviews
9.1
Based on 138 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel