2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year

Reviews RH Bayren & Spa

Sergio Vaya 13/06/2021
Buen servicio, buenas ubicación, buenas preparación de cócteles y carta atractiva. Relación calidad precio perfecta .
8.00
Fuente: Google
carmen valles 13/06/2021
Por la limpieza, el trato de los empleados. El ambiente y la comida. Lo recomendaria a personas q aprecio.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Jose luis Nogales 12/06/2021
(Translated by Google) Love it (Original) Me encanta
10.00
Fuente: Google
Gary Thomas Holtom 12/06/2021
First class service and surroundings
8.00
Fuente: Google
Mari Carmen Serrano 10/06/2021
(Translated by Google) All perfect (Original) Todo perfecto
10.00
Fuente: Google
Ana Maria 07/06/2021
Muy buena remodelación, seguridad para acceder a las habitaciones y grandes profesionales atendiendo cada necesidad
8.00
Fuente: Google
Alfma Alfma 07/06/2021
Una apuesta segura en Gandia.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Maria Serrano 07/06/2021
(Translated by Google) Better impossible (Original) Mejor imposible
10.00
Fuente: Google
Javier Larrode Gomez 06/06/2021
La verdad es que nos ha sorprendido gratamente. Todo muy nuevo y cuidado. Las habitaciones muy bien amuebladas y espaciosas, con un televisor grande en la pared. Camas muy comodas y una amplia terraza. El personal muy agradable y cercano. La comida muy variada y con mucha calidad. Volveremos seguro.
10.00
Fuente: Google
José Luis Sánchez Jiménez 03/06/2021
Muy buena atención, muy limpio y espectacular, ubicación inmejorable, calidad excelente.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Sonsoles Angulo B 03/06/2021
Hotel con mucho gusto
10.00
Fuente: Google
9.1
Based on 248 reviews
9.1
Based on 248 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel