2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
Close

Reviews RH Bayren & Spa

Chris Deanus 28/05/2024
The best Hotel in Gandia, location on the beach, close to the Port very quiet location. Had a great time. Food and staff were excellent too 👍🌝
10.00
Fuente: Google
"KOMFORTABEL,SUPER Lage, wunderschöner Strand, Adults Areas, super Buffet für sehr fairen Preis."
Katya 26/05/2024
KOMFORTABEL,SUPER Lage, wunderschöner Strand, Adults Areas, super Buffet für sehr fairen Preis.
10.00
Fuente: Booking
Heinz Van Der Laan 25/05/2024
Dit hotel, direct aan de kust, aan een mooi strand en heerlijke rustig aflopende zee is een echte aanrader. Fijne SPA, prima live cooking buffet (als je wil ochtend, middag en avond) met heel veel keuzes. Heel fijn, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel (schoonmaak, bar, restaurant, receptie, animatie) We komen hier nu al 7 jaar, maar is zeker niet ons laatste jaar!!
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Super clean everything is good!"
mario f salomon 25/05/2024
Super clean everything is good!
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"The room was wonderful with a great view. It was very comfortable and well looked after. The breakfasts were good."
Les and Carol Dennis 23/05/2024
The room was wonderful with a great view. It was very comfortable and well looked after. The breakfasts were good.
None
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Ivan E 22/05/2024
Very good service from the waiter Hugo at the “UNIQ”. Very good service, very friendly and attentive to anything we need. Very good cocktails and soft drinks. It makes you feel at home and very comfortable. Good place to rest and disconnect
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Cristina B 21/05/2024
An extraordinary hotel. The attention of the waiters, reception and especially Rober the guy on the roof with the infinity pool, very friendly and attentive. We loved everything, the food was excellent and the facilities were unbeatable. A 10 in every way!!! We will repeat for sure
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Bartosch Mielcarek 21/05/2024
Tolles Hotel mit direktem Blick aufs Meer. Nur die Promenade liegt dazwischen. Service ist grandios, Frühstück und Abendessen der absolute Hit. Hier kann man sich gut erholen, vor allem in der Nebensaison.
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Everything perfect - room, location, buffet"
Petra 19/05/2024
Everything perfect - room, location, buffet
10.00
Fuente: Booking
maria h 18/05/2024
The professionals Jessyca and Eli gave us a couples massage, and it was amazing, wonderful, 100% recommended. The food was very good, the waiters and cooks were also very professional, it was a pleasure to be served by them. We will repeat everything out of 10 for sure.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Angela 18/05/2024
Magnificent service to go with both friends and family. Spectacular drinks service, I congratulate Robert who was the manager, excellent professional and a very nice and friendly person. What we liked most about the experience was undoubtedly the drinks service, the music and the good atmosphere. I would repeat without a doubt.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
9.1
Based on 205 reviews
9.1
Based on 205 reviews
Carrusel